Resolutions Committee

AAUP members, chapters, and conferences may propose resolutions as described in section IV of the Standing Rules Governing the Annual Meeting. Members of the Resolutions Committee are listed below and are appointed for a one year term. Resolutions may be directed to any member of the committee or to the AAUP executive director.

2016 Resolutions Committee:
Julian Madison, Chair, (History, Southern Connecticut University)
Ashlee Brand, (English, Cuyahoga Community College)
Richard Gomes, (English as a Second Language, Rutgers University)
Julie Schmid, AAUP Executive Director, staff to the committee

The deadline to submit a resolution is May 1.

Please address correspondence to