ASC Officers

Hans-Joerg Tiede, Chair (2015)
Computer Science, Illinois Wesleyan University

Brian Turner, Vice-Chair (2015)
Political Science, Randolph-Macon College

Josie McQuail, Secretary (2016)
English, Tennessee Technological University

John Hinshaw, Treasurer (2016)  
History, Lebanon Valley College
Irene Mulvey, Member-at-Large (2015)
Mathematics, Fairfield University

Leila Pazargadi, Member-at-Large (2016)
English, Nevada State College

Donna Potts, Past Chair (2015)
English, Washington State University

Rudy Fichtenbaum, Ex Officio as AAUP President (2016)
Economics, Wright State University

Kira Schuman, Staff

Read more about the Assembly of State Conferences.