AAUP Chapter Websites

This is a list of AAUP chapter and affiliate websites, both unionized and nonunionized. (You can also see a list of just union chapters on the AAUP-CBC website.)  Chapter websites are designed and maintained by the individual chapters; the national AAUP assumes no responsibility for content or design. If your chapter's site isn't listed, we probably don't know about it! (Send us an e-mail). If you are interested in creating a chapter on your campus, please e-mail organizing@aaup.org.


University of Alabama at Birmingham
Auburn University


University of Alaska - United Academics of Alaska
University of Alaska - Adjuncts (AAUP/AFT)


Northern Arizona University


Arkansas Tech University
Pulaski Technical College
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville (Guerdon-Nichols Chapter)


Berkeley Faculty Association
California Faculty Association 
National University
Santa Clara University
San Diego Faculty Association
Santa Cruz Faculty Association
University of California Los Angeles 
University of Redlands
University of San Diego
Whittier College


Colorado State University
Colorado State University-Pueblo  
Community College of Aurora 
Community College of Denver
Fort Lewis College
Front Range Community College  
Metropolitan State University
Red Rocks Community College
University of Colorado at Boulder
University of Denver


Connecticut State University
Central Connecticut State University
Eastern Connecticut State University
Southern Connecticut State University
Western Connecticut State University
University of Connecticut
University of Connecticut Health Center  
Fairfield University 
University of Hartford


University of Delaware

State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota 
Stetson University


Columbus State University
Georgia Regents University
Kennesaw State University
Valdosta State University
University of West Georgia


Aurora University 
Field Museum of Natural History
University of Illinois at Chicago United Faculty
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Illinois Wesleyan University
North Central College


Indiana State University
Indiana University - Bloomington
Indiana University Northwest
Purdue University
Purdue University-Calumet


University of Iowa
University of Northern Iowa


Bethel College
Emporia State University
Kansas State University
University of Kansas
University of Kansas Medical Center
Newman University
Washburn University
Wichita State University


University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
Thomas More College


Louisiana State University 
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Southern University at Shreveport (please direct e-mails to Sheila Swift, chapter president)


Coppin State University
Montgomery College


Boston College
Emerson College -Adjunct
Lesley University
Merrimack College
Suffolk University-Adjunct


Delta College
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Michigan State University
Michigan Technological University
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
Northern Michigan University
Oakland University
Wayne State University (AAUP/AFT)
Western Michigan University


University of Missouri - Kansas City
University of Missouri-Columbia
Saint Louis University
Southeast Missouri State University
Truman State University


University of Nebraska at Omaha

New Hampshire

University of New Hampshire
University of New Hampshire Lecturers United
Saint Anselm College

New Jersey

Drew University
Biomedical and Health Sciences of New Jersey
New Jersey Institute of Technology
Rider University
Rutgers Council of AAUP Chapters
Union County College

New York

Adelphi University
Colgate University
D'Youville College
Hofstra University
Nassau Community College
Nazareth College
New York Institute of Technology
Professional Staff Congress (AFT-AAUP)-City University of New York
Rochester Institute of Technology
St. John's University
Utica College

North Carolina

Appalachian State University
East Carolina University


University of Akron
Bowling Green State University
Case Western Reserve University
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
University of Cincinnati
Cleveland State University
Cuyahoga Community College
University of Dayton
Kent State University
North Central State Faculty Association 
Ohio State University (Facebook)
Ohio University
Stark State College 
University of Toledo
Wright State University


University of Central Oklahoma
Northeastern State University
Oklahoma State University(Facebook)
Southeastern Oklahoma State University (Facebook)


Portland State University
Oregon State University
University of Oregon


Cedar Crest College 
Delaware Valley College
Drexel University
Franklin and Marshall College
Marywood University 
Misericordia University
University of Pittsburgh 
York College of Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

University of Rhode Island
University of Rhode Island, Graduate Assistants United
University of Rhode Island, Part-Time Faculty United

South Carolina

Furman University


Middle Tennessee State University 
Tennessee Technological University
University of Tennessee, Knoxville


St. Edward's University 
Sam Houston State University
San Antonio College 
Texas Tech University 
Trinity University


Utah Valley University


Champlain College
United Academics of Vermont


Radford University
Virginia Tech
University of Virginia


Gonzaga University 
Washington State University
University of Washington


University of Wisconsin-Madison
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater


American University of Beirut
The American University in Cairo