ASC Officers

Brian Turner (Political Science),
Randolph Macon College, chair, 2018

John Hinshaw (History), 
Lebanon Valley College, treasurer, 2016

Josie McQuail (English),
Tennessee Technological University, secretary, 2016 

Leila Pazargadi (English), 
Nevada State College, member at large, 2016

Irene T. Mulvey (Mathematics), 
Fairfield University, member at large, 2017

vacant, past chair

Kira Schuman, Staff

Read more about the Assembly of State Conferences.